Hana
    Hi! Nice to meet you :D
    1. Jaysen
      Jaysen
      Welcome Hana!
      Mar 29, 2019
  3. Helena
    Helena Jaysen
    Sorry to bother you, I cannot seem to get on to TCLA Premium after you kindly awarded it today. Can you help? Perhaps I need to make the payment? Thanks
  4. Natasha Cooper
    Natasha Cooper Jaysen
    Hi Jaysen, I am thinking about purchasing a mock interview- would I be able to have it before Monday as that is when my interview is, I just wanted to check before pay.

Thank you in advance,

Natasha Cooper
  5. Abhaya Ganashree
    Abhaya Ganashree Jaysen
    Hi Jaysen,

I'm in my final year at Uni and an international student. I'm finding it hard to get past the application stage and have received 7/13 rejections so far this application season. As my visa is also set to expire soon, I was hoping you could help me with an application which I could then model other applications on?
    Thanks in advance
    1. Jaysen
      Jaysen
      Jan 30, 2019
  6. Marco Mendola
    Marco Mendola
    Hi there!
    1. Jaysen likes this.
  7. SpaceGirl
    SpaceGirl Nicole
    Hi Nicole,
    I remember you responded to a GDL question of some sort and wanted to ask you about the GDL past papers. How in the world do I access them on the ULaw Elite site?

How did you find the Legal method exam?

Thanks!
    1. Nicole
      Nicole
      Hey SpaceGirl!

I did go to ULaw but for the LPC not GDL (I studied law).

Sorry i can't be much use. You may not be able to access them because the term hasn't started (but I can't say for sure).
      Sep 15, 2018
      SpaceGirl likes this.
    2. SpaceGirl
      SpaceGirl
      Thanks for your response! :)
      Sep 15, 2018
  8. Ginevra Bizzarri
    Ginevra Bizzarri Christy
    Hey Christy! Just read your article and I thought it was great :)
    1. Christy and Jaysen like this.
    2. Christy
      Christy
      Hi Ginevra,

Thank you! That is very kind of you. I hope it was somewhat helpful!
      Sep 15, 2018