Aspiring Lawyer

Lyza Mae Bullos

Apr 30, 2021
Good day everyone! I am a new member here so I just wanna introduce myself first before asking your opinions, tips, and advices regarding entering a law school.

I am Lyza Mae A. Bullos, a First Year college student, an aspiring lawyer but I am taking Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in English as my pre-law course. It is really my dream to be a lawyer but, unfortunately I was not able to pass the entrance exam of Political Science course. However, this did not stop me from dreaming. After I pass the Licensure Examination for Teachers once I graduated I'll take up Bachelor of Laws. I am sharing this here because I also want to ask some tips and advices as well as your experiences for me to become mentally and physically ready as early as now. I am watching the vlogs of one the millennial lawyers in the Philippines, and the way he talks is really persuasive and catchy to the point that even I can now imagine the hardships of entering law school I still want to become one. So, kindly share something that will motivate me more to continue this passion that I really love. Thank you very much. 🥰

Reactions: Jaysen

Alice G

Legendary Member
Future Trainee
Forum Team
M&A Bootcamp
Nov 26, 2018
Good day everyone! I am a new member here so I just wanna introduce myself first before asking your opinions, tips, and advices regarding entering a law school.