Introducing Myself :)

Ming Byrne

Gold Member
Premium Member
Oct 6, 2022
Hi All,

I'm really happy to have found TCLA and have heard many great things about it from a friend who got a TC at her dream law firm (I'm not sure if I'm allowed to specify but it's a Magic Circle Firm).

I study Politics, Philosophy and Law and I am in my final year. I'm optimistic for this academic year and also for this application cycle because I know I am entering this cycle better equipped with the TCLA.

Whilst I am obviously interested in corporate and commercial law, I am also interested in Family law with a specific focus on financial relief and divorce. I have therefore researched a number of law firms which have TC seats in the family law department as well as seats in the usual corporate and commercial departments.

I am also really interested in Fintech developments, specifically cryptocurrencies. I think it's such a great time to get into these topics because of all the recent controversies which have been unveiled by this ruthless bear market.

• 🏆
Reactions: AvniD and Jessica Booker

Jaysen

Founder, TCLA
Staff member
TCLA Moderator
Gold Member
Premium Member
M&A Bootcamp
  • Feb 17, 2018
    Hi All,

I'm really happy to have found TCLA and have heard many great things about it from a friend who got a TC at her dream law firm (I'm not sure if I'm allowed to specify but it's a Magic Circle Firm).

I study Politics, Philosophy and Law and I am in my final year. I'm optimistic for this academic year and also for this application cycle because I know I am entering this cycle better equipped with the TCLA.

Whilst I am obviously interested in corporate and commercial law, I am also interested in Family law with a specific focus on financial relief and divorce. I have therefore researched a number of law firms which have TC seats in the family law department as well as seats in the usual corporate and commercial departments.