KENNEDYS SQE TRAINING PROGRAMME

bananak

Sep 9, 2021
Hi guys! I'm an SQE student, currently waiting for my SQE1 results. Do you know if I can apply to both Kennedys training contract and Kennedys SQE training programme, or am I only allowed to apply to one?

George Maxwell

Administrator
Gold Member
Premium Member
Junior Lawyer 50
Oct 25, 2021
Hi guys! I'm an SQE student, currently waiting for my SQE1 results. Do you know if I can apply to both Kennedys training contract and Kennedys SQE training programme, or am I only allowed to apply to one?
Hi @bananak,

Unfortunately I cannot answer this directly. However, just in case you don't hear from others on the forum, I would email Kennedys' Graduate Recruitment Team. Even if you do, it might be a good idea to speak with the firm just to ensure you are getting the most accurate information. Looking online, their GR email is: [email protected].

Feel free to tag me if I can help with anything else!

• Love
Reactions: bananak

Graphics_KMR

Premium Member
Feb 1, 2022
Was just wondering if everyone who got the results had an area of a few areas of weakness. Because I did have 3 areas of strength and a weakness area. Just trying to figure out if spotting the candidate’s weakness is standard or if someone can get a completely clean, strengths based result?

John Travoni

Legendary Member
Jan 14, 2021
Was just wondering if everyone who got the results had an area of a few areas of weakness. Because I did have 3 areas of strength and a weakness area. Just trying to figure out if spotting the candidate’s weakness is standard or if someone can get a completely clean, strengths based result?
It’s standard for the report to show you what your weakness was

allie.harcup99

Jan 12, 2022
Hi - I had 3 strengths and a weakness area as well! I think it’s standard 3 strengths 1 weakness :)

Reactions: John Travoni

lawyer.reywal

Feb 5, 2022
Hi guys,