Training Contract

axelbeugre

Legendary Member
Staff member
Gold Member
Premium Member
Junior Lawyer
Sep 14, 2023
Hello everyone, My name is Temi . I am an international law graduate from Nigeria. I am seeking for a Paralegal/ Trainee contract in order for me to be able to pursue a career as a solicitor in the UK.

Happy to connect with you all!
Hi Temi,

Welcome to the forum! This is going to be a good source to start with your application journey!

As an international student myself, when I was applying to law firms this forum was absolutely essential to my successes and thanks to it I managed to get an offer in my first application cycle as a non-law student so I hope that reading people's posts, comments and advice will be beneficial to you too.

Good luck with your journey!

Reactions: Jide00 and Jaysen

Temitope

Feb 12, 2024
Hi Temi,

Welcome to the forum! This is going to be a good source to start with your application journey!

As an international student myself, when I was applying to law firms this forum was absolutely essential to my successes and thanks to it I managed to get an offer in my first application cycle as a non-law student so I hope that reading people's posts, comments and advice will be beneficial to you too.

Good luck with your journey!
Thank you.😊

Reactions: axelbeugre

Jaysen

Founder, TCLA
Staff member
TCLA Moderator
Gold Member
Premium Member
M&A Bootcamp
  • Feb 17, 2018
    Hello everyone, My name is Temi . I am an international law graduate from Nigeria. I am seeking for a Paralegal/ Trainee contract in order for me to be able to pursue a career as a solicitor in the UK.

Happy to connect with you all!
    Welcome to the forum Temi. Glad to have you here :)

About Us

The Corporate Law Academy (TCLA) was founded in 2018 because we wanted to improve the legal journey. We wanted more transparency and better training. We wanted to form a community of aspiring lawyers who care about becoming the best version of themselves.