2020-21 Vacation Scheme Applications Discussion

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey everyone,

Our forum is a big priority for us this year, which is why we're frequently on the lookout for experienced future trainees to join the forum team.

With that in mind, I'm delighted to introduce @Neville Birdi. You can expect to see him around the forum answering your questions and contributing to the commercial discussions - he has a lot of experience, but I'll leave it to him to tell you more about himself. I know you'll all make him feel welcome :).

Best!

Jaysen
Thanks, Jaysen!

Having been an avid user of TCLA over the past two years, it is a true pleasure to be joining TCLA's forum team!

By way of background, I am a final-year Philosophy student at the University of Warwick, and a future trainee at Allen & Overy. I have also had vacation schemes at Bird & Bird, CMS (offer), Herbert Smith Freehills, and Weil, Gotshal & Manges (offer).

If you have any questions for me, please feel free to ask them. Otherwise, I look forward to seeing you all around the forum, answering your questions, and contributing to discussions!

All the best,

Neville

Dheepa

Legendary Member
Staff member
Future Trainee
TCLA Moderator
Premium Member
Forum Team
M&A Bootcamp
Junior Lawyer 43
  • Jan 20, 2019
    Thanks, Jaysen!

Having been an avid user of TCLA over the past two years, it is a true pleasure to be joining TCLA's forum team!

By way of background, I am a final-year Philosophy student at the University of Warwick, and a future trainee at Allen & Overy. I have also had vacation schemes at Bird & Bird, CMS (offer), Herbert Smith Freehills, and Weil, Gotshal & Manges (offer).

If you have any questions for me, please feel free to ask them. Otherwise, I look forward to seeing you all around the forum, answering your questions, and contributing to discussions!

All the best,

Neville

Welcome to the team Neville! Looking forward to working with you ☺️

Reactions: Anon08 and Jaysen