Planning to complete the SQE? Introduce yourself here.

ferrara_marti

Standard Member
Premium Member
Dec 22, 2021
Hello Everyone!
My name is Martina and I have just graduated from my LLB. I am currently working as a paralegal in Australia and looking into the SQE pathway. My goal is to go back to the UK next year and continue my career there :)
Looking to sit the SQE 1 and 2 by the beginning of 2025. Any advice on what courses to pick, any tips on the actual SQE ... more than welcome!!
Thank you ! :)

Jaysen

Founder, TCLA
Staff member
TCLA Moderator
Gold Member
Premium Member
M&A Bootcamp
  • Feb 17, 2018
    Hi all, My name is Nicky. I'm a paralegal and recently started studying for the SQE 1 exams with QLTS. Any study tips would be much appreciated, there is so much to get through, trying to find my feet with best way to study and learn all the material.
    Hello Everyone!
    My name is Martina and I have just graduated from my LLB. I am currently working as a paralegal in Australia and looking into the SQE pathway. My goal is to go back to the UK next year and continue my career there :)
    Looking to sit the SQE 1 and 2 by the beginning of 2025. Any advice on what courses to pick, any tips on the actual SQE ... more than welcome!!
    Thank you ! :)
    Hi everyone! I'm starting SQE1 in October with Barbri, looking to do the July 2024 exam. I'm based in London and down for any study groups!

Welcome to the community all of you :)

Reactions: GF

Sara

Star Member
    Premium Member
    Apr 17, 2018
    Hi everyone! I'm starting SQE1 in October with Barbri, looking to do the July 2024 exam. I'm based in London and down for any study groups!
    Hi GF and everyone . I'm also starting the SqE1 in October with Babri. I'll be working alongside it and will be taking the exams in July. In Manchester though. Goodluck with yours! We could have a virtual study group if you can't find anyone local?

Reactions: GF

Emran ahmed

Oct 7, 2023
    Hey everyone,