About to make another TC application

Ogechi

Standard Member
Feb 25, 2019
Hi Guys,

I am really new on here and there is so much to take in.

I graduated from Leeds University with a 2:1. I worked for two years post graduation (although not in any law firm). I am about to make yet another TC application with Eversheds Sutherland and I will be honest, I am freaking out. I know they have changed their process and now do Strength based video interviews. I have never done this before. I have gotten too many rejections to count and I just need help.

Can anybody help with more information about applying to Eversheds Sutherland? I don't mind been linked up with someone who has gone through their recent process or even a future trainee.

Will appreciate any help!
Thanks

Jaysen

Founder, TCLA
Staff member
TCLA Moderator
Gold Member
Premium Member
M&A Bootcamp
  • Feb 17, 2018
    Hi Guys,

I am really new on here and there is so much to take in.

I graduated from Leeds University with a 2:1. I worked for two years post graduation (although not in any law firm). I am about to make yet another TC application with Eversheds Sutherland and I will be honest, I am freaking out. I know they have changed their process and now do Strength based video interviews. I have never done this before. I have gotten too many rejections to count and I just need help.

Can anybody help with more information about applying to Eversheds Sutherland? I don't mind been linked up with someone who has gone through their recent process or even a future trainee.

Will appreciate any help!
    Thanks

I can put you in touch with someone who recently did the Eversheds Sutherland video interview if it helps. Are you at that stage now or are you looking to send in your application first?

Reactions: Ro

AJ

Legendary Member
    Sep 11, 2018
    What are the Eversheds application questions?